Skip to main content

Facility Notice: Consistent with the governor’s executive order to continue to slow the spread of COVID-19, YWCA Minneapolis will extend through at least June 1 temporary closures we implemented for our fitness centers, a few of our Early Childhood Education centers and Girls and Youth programming. Learn More

Trainer Bios

Meet the team

Meet the women and men ready to assist you with your fitness goals.

Oscar Booth

Personal Training: Level 1

obooth@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Sierra Frazier

Personal Training: Level 1

sfrazier@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Laurie Goudreault

Personal Training: Level 3
Endurance Sports Coach

lgoudreault@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Brandon Hunter

Personal Training: Level 1

bhunter@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Nate Kubik

Personal Training: Level 2

nkubik@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Dorelle “Sookie” Landsteiner

Endurance Sports Coach
Personal Training: Level 1

dlandsteiner@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Ben Lee

Personal Training: Level 3

blee@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Nick Lodien

Endurance Sports Coach: Level 1

nlodien@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Will McDonald

Personal Training: Level 1

wmcdonald@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Sue Merfeld

Personal Training: Level 1

smerfeld@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Beth Nymeyer

Endurance Sports Coach: Level 1

enymeyer@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Bonnie Oliver

Personal Training: Level 2

boliver@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Tresa Sauer

Pilates Training: Level 3

tsauer@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Miguel Sevilla

Personal Training: Level 3

msevilla@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Emma Vermilya

Personal Training: Level 1

evermilya@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Yolanda Womack

Personal Training: Level 3

ywomack@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Tim Youtz

Personal Training: Level 1

tyoutz@staging.ywca.snapagency.net

Schedule Your Sessions

  • By calling:
    • YWCA Downtown: 612-215-4125
    • YWCA Midtown: 612-215-4331
    • YWCA Uptown: 612-215-4202
  • Online
  • At the Member Services Desk
  • Through the MY YWCA app